flagLanguage
  • flag
  • flag
  • flag
 
MENU
Product categories
Search

Staff

Erik Stålebo
CEO/Head of sales
erik@lbmautoparts.se

Peter Wendel
Sales
peter@lbmautoparts.se

Anna Söder (Föräldraledig)
Sales
anna@lbmautoparts.se

Nathalie Hock
Head of Sales in Germany
nathalie@lbmautoparts.de

Anka Jovanovic
Sales and Administration Germany
anka@lbmautoparts.de

Kelly Relfsson
E-commerce and marketing
kelly@lbmautoparts.se

Maria Ivarsson
Purchase and logistic
maria@lbmautoparts.se

Jacob Päts
Logistic
logistic@lbmautoparts.se

Pontus Asservik
Logistic
logistic@lbmautoparts.se

Jonna Vernersson
Logistic
logistic@lbmautoparts.se